First LEGO League

Description

This is NOT a drop-in club. Students who wish to participate in First LEGO League (FLL) must be registered for the program.

 

Registration for First LEGO League will open soon. If you have any questions, please reach out to enrichment@vpepto.org.

 

PICKUP PATROL (new this year) - Be sure to change your child's pickup instructions for the day of the club using Pickup Patrol. Select "Other" from the drop-down menu of options, then in the "More Info" field, type in "LEGO Club". Don't forget to click the "Submit" button when you are done. Please remember to make these changes no later than 3:00PM on the day of the club meeting.

Location
VPE Library
Date/Time(s)
Wednesday, September 13, 2023 3:45pm – 4:15pm
Wednesday, September 27, 2023 3:45pm – 4:15pm
Wednesday, October 11, 2023 3:45pm – 4:15pm
Wednesday, October 25, 2023 3:45pm – 4:15pm
Wednesday, November 15, 2023 3:45pm – 4:15pm
Wednesday, November 29, 2023 3:45pm – 4:15pm
Wednesday, December 13, 2023 3:45pm – 4:15pm
Wednesday, January 17, 2024 3:45pm – 4:15pm
Wednesday, January 31, 2024 3:45pm – 4:15pm
Wednesday, February 14, 2024 3:45pm – 4:15pm
Wednesday, February 28, 2024 3:45pm – 4:15pm
Wednesday, March 20, 2024 3:45pm – 4:15pm
Wednesday, April 3, 2024 3:45pm – 4:15pm
Wednesday, April 17, 2024 3:45pm – 4:15pm
Wednesday, May 1, 2024 3:45pm – 4:15pm
Calendar

Upcoming Events

Dates & times are subject to change. Please check back often. 

No Upcoming Events

Full Calendar