2020-2021 PTO Executive Board and Chairpersons

Our PTO Board is made up of hard-working parents & teachers who have volunteered to serve in leadership roles this year. 


Are you interesting in serving in some capacity? Not sure who to contact? Send us an email or contact us and we'll point you in the right direction!

Executive Board

President: Julia Heinrichs

President-Elect: Katherine Fowler

Secretary: Ashley Degen

Treasurer: Jennifer Coughlin 

Treasurer-Elect: Dan Reardon 

Vice President Staff & Student Services: Kathy DeLorenzo

Vice President Ways & Means: Kelley Stevens 

Vice Presidents Family Fun: Amanda Doll & Michele Schuessler

Vice President Student Enrichment: Rachel Johnson



Book Fair: Trish Koch & Michele Schuessler

Box Tops: Paula Buchanan

BVEF Liaison: Julia Heinrichs

Carnival: Kelley Stevens & Michele Schuessler

Chat-N-Chew: Rachel Johnson

Chess Club: Kaumudi Puranik & Ryan Ewing

Chinese Immersion: Mary Silkwood & Melissa Bayouth

Community Service: Jennifer Dubreuil & Cassidy Pinegar

Field Day: Josh Glickman

Fifth Grade Party: Erin Nathan

Fun Run: Adam & Jennifer Coughlin

Parent Socials: Katie Still

Restaurant Nights: Carrie Williams

Room Parents: Celia Fritz-Watson

School Pictures: Joleen Okara

School Supplies: Jennifer Coughlin

Science Night: Amanda Doll & Michele Schuessler

Skate Parties: Romy Carlson & Jennifer Grantham

Spirit Wear: Kathy DeLorenzo

Square One Art: Brandon Gerken

Staff Appreciation: Katherine Fowler

Summer Reading Program: Bethany Scheppele

Sunshine: Brooke Chonko

Website & Communications: Mary Silkwood & Ashley Degen

Yearbook: Jill Loxterman

If you would like to get involved or find out more about any of the above programs and events, please do not hesitate to contact us! We welcome participation in any way!